Links

Check these sites out:
 

Metro Columbus Baptist Association: www.metrocolumbus.org 

State Convention of Baptists in Ohio: http://www.scbo.org 

Southern Baptist Convention: http://sbc.net/ 

North American Mission Board: http://www.namb.net/ 

International Mission Board: http://www.imb.org 

Cooperative Program: http://www.cpmissions.net 

Women's Missionary Union: http://www.wmu.com/ 

Desiring God: http://www.desiringgod.org/ 

Grace to you: John McArthur: http://gty.com/ 

Air1 Contemporary Christian Music 99.3FM http://www.air1.com

The River Music Station: http://www.1049theriver.com/ 

Max Lucado: http://www.maxlucado.com/ 

Biblical Answers About the life of Christ: http://www.Jesus.org 

Thom Rainer Blog, President & CEO of LifeWay: http://thomrainer.com

Lifeway: http://www.lifeway.com/ 

Baptist Press: http://www.bpnews.net/ 

Beth Moore/Living Proof:  http://www.lproof.org/ 

Biblegateway: http://www.biblegateway.com/ 

Dr. R. Albert Mohler, Jr. President, Southern Seminary: http://www.albertmohler.com/